Body Shop at Home

For a while now I’ve wanted to get into a direct sales company, my MIL did Pampered Chef and now does My Secret Kitchen and loves it! I had toyed with the idea of Stella & Dot, but as much as I loved the jewellery I knew it was too overpriced for my circle of friends and family to make a regular income. Then I discovered Body Shop at Home. It’s a household brand name, the products have a good reputation and aren’t that expensive. So I figured it wouldn’t be that hard of a sell, especially in the run up to Christmas! I don’t think there has been a year where I haven’t given or received a Body Shop gift set!

Now I haven’t actually signed up yet, so I’m looking to find out if anyone here has any advice and tips about the business! Please leave me a comment if you have or have previously been a Body Shop at Home consultant. 

💋💋

image

One thought on “Body Shop at Home

Leave a Reply

